20181207_115013_edited.jpg

Your Success is Our Goal!

Meet The Council

maila%20kuhn%202_edited.jpg

Maila Kuhn

Chair

11382 County Hwy. M

Tomah, WI  54660

608-372-9026
klockkorner@centurytel.net

karen thayer_edited.jpg

Karen Thayer

1st Vice Chair

Jackson County Board

W14101 County Rd. B

Fairchild, WI 54741

715-533-1147
toroyfar@jecwb.com

nodji_edited.jpg

Nodji Van Wychen

2nd Vice Chair

Monroe County Board

3365 Auger Rd.

Warrens, WI  54666
608-378-4813
wetherby@centurytel.net

bill korrer_edited.jpg

Bill Korrer

Field Representative

Wisconsin Counties Association

715-356-4472

korrer@wicounties.org

Dennis Farnsworth

Member

Jackson County Board

116 N. 5th St.

Black River Falls, WI 54741 
dennnis.farnsworth@co.jackson.wi.us

ROBERT GROVER.jpg

Rob Grover

Member

Trempealeau County Economic Development & Tourism Coordinator

36245 Main St.

Whitehall, WI 54773

715-538-1923
rob.grover@co.trempealeau.wi.us

hardie-231x300.jpg

Chris Hardie

Member

CEO

7 Rivers Alliance

601 Seventh Street N

La Crosse, WI 54601 

608-787-8777
Chris@7riversalliance.org

ray ransom.jpg

Ray Ransom

Member

Jackson County Board

306 Oakwood Place

P.O. Box 146

Merrillan, WI 54754

715-333-5643
ray.ransom@co.jackson.wi.us

Bonnie Peterson.jpg

Bonnie Peterson

Member

P.O. Box 69

Oakdale, WI  54649 
608-372-7501
wordemp@centurylink.net

steve pic.jpg

Steve Peterson

Member

Top Dog Marketing

204 Waffle

Kendall, WI 54638 
608-769-9910

steve@topdogpromotions.net

heidi-prestwood-222x300.jpg

Heidi Prestwood

Member

Executive Director

Sparta Chamber of Commerce

111 Milwaukee St.

Sparta, WI 54656

608-269-4123

info@bikesparta.com

tina thompson_edited.jpg

Tina Thompson

Member

CEO

Tomah Chamber & Visitors Center

210 N. Superior Ave.

Tomah, WI  54660

608-372-2166
tthompson@tomahwisconsin.com

Terry Whipple.jpg

Terry Whipple

Member

Executive Director

Juneau County Economic Development Corporation

122 Main St.

Camp Douglas, WI 53950

608-608-427-2070
twhipple@juneaucounty.com

JUNEAU-Sandy-Bernie (002)_edited.jpg

Sandy Williams

Member

Hidden Valleys of SW Wisconsin

W7413 34th St.  

New Lisbon, WI 53950

608-562-6083
sanwriter@yahoo.com

1.jpg

Rob Wilson

Member

President

Hidden Valleys of SW Wisconsin

County Highway A

Wilton, WI 54670

608-387-1777
robwilson1109@yahoo.com