20181207_115013_edited.jpg

Your Success is Our Goal!

Meet The Council

maila_kuhn_2__2_-removebg-preview.png

Maila Kuhn

Chair

11382 County Hwy. M

Tomah, WI  54660

608-372-9026
klockkorner@centurytel.net

karen_thayer_edited-removebg-preview.png

Karen Thayer

1st Vice Chair

Jackson County Board

W14101 County Rd. B

Fairchild, WI 54741

715-533-1147
toroyfar@jecwb.com

nodji_edited-removebg-preview.png

Nodji Van Wychen

2nd Vice Chair

Monroe County Board

3365 Auger Rd.

Warrens, WI  54666
608-378-4813
wetherby@centurytel.net

bill_korrer-removebg-preview.png

Bill Korrer

Field Representative

Wisconsin Counties Association

715-356-4472

korrer@wicounties.org

Dennis Farnsworth

Member

Jackson County Board

116 N. 5th St.

Black River Falls, WI 54741 
dennnis.farnsworth@co.jackson.wi.us

Chris-Hardie-Headshot-1024x870-removebg-preview.png

Chris Hardie

Member

CEO

7 Rivers Alliance

601 Seventh Street N

La Crosse, WI 54601 

608-787-8777
Chris@7riversalliance.org

ray_ransom-removebg-preview (1).png

Ray Ransom

Member

Jackson County Board

306 Oakwood Place

P.O. Box 146

Merrillan, WI 54754

715-333-5643
ray.ransom@co.jackson.wi.us

Bonnie_Peterson-removebg-preview.png

Bonnie Peterson

Member

P.O. Box 69

Oakdale, WI  54649 
608-372-7501
wordemp@centurylink.net

steve_pic-removebg-preview.png

Steve Peterson

Member

Top Dog Marketing

204 Waffle

Kendall, WI 54638 
608-769-9910

steve@topdogpromotions.net

heidi-prestwood-222x300-removebg-preview.png

Heidi Prestwood

Member

Executive Director

Sparta Chamber of Commerce

111 Milwaukee St.

Sparta, WI 54656

608-269-4123

info@bikesparta.com

tina_thompson-removebg-preview.png

Tina Thompson

Member

CEO

Tomah Chamber & Visitors Center

210 N. Superior Ave.

Tomah, WI  54660

608-372-2166
tthompson@tomahwisconsin.com

Terry_Whipple-removebg-preview.png

Terry Whipple

Member

Executive Director

Juneau County Economic Development Corporation

122 Main St.

Camp Douglas, WI 53950

608-608-427-2070
twhipple@juneaucounty.com

JUNEAU-Sandy-Bernie__002__edited-removebg-preview.png

Sandy Williams

Member

Hidden Valleys of SW Wisconsin

W7413 34th St.  

New Lisbon, WI 53950

608-562-6083
sanwriter@yahoo.com

Wilson-removebg-preview.png

Rob Wilson

Member

President

Hidden Valleys of SW Wisconsin

County Highway A

Wilton, WI 54670

608-387-1777
robwilson1109@yahoo.com