Your Success is Our Goal!

Meet The Council

Sharon Folcey

Chair

Monroe County Board

20686 Jameson Rd., Sparta, WI  54656 
608-269-8463
folcey@centurytel.net

Maila Kuhn

Vice Chair

11382 County Hwy. M, Tomah, WI  54660 608-372-9026
klockkorner@centurytel.net

Bill Korrer

Field Representative

Wisconsin Counties Association

715-356-4472

korrer@wicounties.org

Brent Engebretson

Member

Jackson County Board

909 Main St., Black River Falls, WI 54741 
brent.engebretson@co.jackson.wi.us

Karen Thayer

Member

Jackson County Board

W14101 County Rd. B, Fairchild, WI 54741

715-533-1147
toroyfar@jecwb.com

Nodji Van Wychen

Member

Monroe County Board

3365 Auger Rd., Warrens, WI  54666
608-378-4813
wetherby@centurytel.net

Rob Grover

Member

Trempealeau County Economic Development & Tourism Coordinator

36245 Main St., Whitehall, WI 54773

715-538-1923
rob.grover@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Chris Hardie

Member

CEO - 7 Rivers Alliance

601 Seventh Street N, LaCrosse, WI 54601 

608-787-8777
Chris@7riversalliance.org

Gary Kirking

Member

Associate Professor

Community Resource Development Educator

UW-Madison Division of Extension

Juneau County

220 E. State St., Room 104, Mauston, WI 53948

608-847-9329

glkirking@wisc.edu

Bonnie Peterson

Member

P.O. Box 69, Oakdale, WI  54649 
608-372-7501
wordemp@centurylink.net

Steve Peterson

Member

Top Dog Marketing

204 Waffle, Kendall, WI 54638 
608-769-9910

steve@topdogpromotions.net

Heidi Prestwood

Member

Executive Director

Sparta Chamber of Commerce

111 Milwaukee St., Sparta, WI 54656

608-269-4123

info@bikesparta.com

Tina Thompson

Member

CEO - Tomah Chamber & Visitors Center

210 N. Superior Ave., Tomah, WI  54660

608-372-2166
tthompson@tomahwisconsin.com

Terry Whipple

Member

Executive Director

Juneau County Economic Development Corporation

122 Main St., Camp Douglas, WI 53950

608-608-427-2070 | 
twhipple@juneaucounty.com

Sandy Williams

Member

President - Hidden Valleys of SW Wisconsin

W7413 34th St.  New Lisbon, WI 53950

608-562-6083
sanwriter@yahoo.com

© 2021 SW-ITBEC

  • Facebook Black Round

Southwest International Trade, Business, Economic Development Council

Designed by: